top of page

The tiny tea party

Created for a colleagues baby shower morning tea party in the office, this miniature tea party when down a storm! Eight standard cupcakes and 6 super cute miniature cupcakes. Banana chocolate chip cupcakes with cream cheese icing, decorated with a miniature tea party.




Life size edible teacup, saucer and teaspoon


Centre piece - an edible teacup, saucer and teaspoon, with a banana chocolate chip cupcake inside, topped with cream cheese icing and a fondant flower. I created an assembly line for all the miniature decorations, which included teacups, teapot, cake, cupcakes and flowers.To create a teacup effect for the individual cupcakes I created little handles for each cupcake.



In the Beginning


Related Posts

See All

Comentarios


Instagram

See the latest baking adventures on Instagram @roperclaire

latest post

about me

My name is Claire Roper and I'm a 40 something mother of three boys. I love creating and baking in my kitchen for my family and friends. Creating delicious, individual and bespoke decorative cakes, cupcakes and super fun cake toppers. ​

Screenshot%2525202020-10-27%252520at%25252019_edited_edited.jpg
bottom of page