top of page

A cake imposter!

When my friend asked for an Among Us cake for her daughter, I had to do a little research, as I was unfamiliar with this game, but lucky my own children where on hand to help me out! The brief was for a tray bake style cake, with an Orange character with a pumpkin on his head. (Whatever that is?).



The Cake

  • Double chocolate fudge cake

  • Chocolate buttercream frosting


I used a combination of 3d and 2d characters. The 3d characters where hand shaped out of fondant, with fondant decorations. The 2d characters where cut using a letter A with my letter cutters. The cake board was decorated in white fondant, and fondant wires around the cake.

Related Posts

See All

Yoga

Comentarios


Instagram

See the latest baking adventures on Instagram @roperclaire

latest post

about me

My name is Claire Roper and I'm a 40 something mother of three boys. I love creating and baking in my kitchen for my family and friends. Creating delicious, individual and bespoke decorative cakes, cupcakes and super fun cake toppers. ​

Screenshot%2525202020-10-27%252520at%25252019_edited_edited.jpg
bottom of page