top of page

Yoga

These super cute yoga decorations where hand made from fondant for a 60th birthday cake. The request was for a lemon cake, which I didn't have a recipe for, so I asked my good friend Donna if she have a good lemon cake recipe. Instead of sending me just the recipe, she bought me her favourite recipe book and sent me that instead. So amazing!

You might also like to check out Home made Super Hero


I had a couple of attempts at creating the yoga pose, and some fails, but this was the end result and she is seriously cute! I used my old friend google to learn how to make a lotus flower and then added a couple more details, a plant pot and an extra yoga mat.



Related Posts

See All

Instagram

See the latest baking adventures on Instagram @roperclaire

latest post

about me

My name is Claire Roper and I'm a 40 something mother of three boys. I love creating and baking in my kitchen for my family and friends. Creating delicious, individual and bespoke decorative cakes, cupcakes and super fun cake toppers. ​

Screenshot%2525202020-10-27%252520at%25252019_edited_edited.jpg
bottom of page