top of page

Goodbye we'll miss you...

My friend and colleague was leaving work, so I created some tongue and cheek insulting cupcakes, with fondant toppers. I used fondant, white food colouring and an edible pen to embellish the designs. The cupcakes are chocolate chip and pink cupcake holders.


The Cupcakes

  • Double chocolate chip cupcakes

  • Chocolate cream cheese icing

  • Fondant toppers

The cupcakes had the messages, BYE Quitter, Eliza who?, You're dead to us! Find Leave, Later traitor and please don't go...


Related Posts

See All

Commenti


Instagram

See the latest baking adventures on Instagram @roperclaire

latest post

about me

My name is Claire Roper and I'm a 40 something mother of three boys. I love creating and baking in my kitchen for my family and friends. Creating delicious, individual and bespoke decorative cakes, cupcakes and super fun cake toppers. ​

Screenshot%2525202020-10-27%252520at%25252019_edited_edited.jpg
bottom of page