top of page

Ainme Toppers

My pal Donna is an awesome baker, and creates the most amazing cakes. I often chat to her about cake and baking related tips and tricks. She's a great source of information. She asked me to create some fondant toppers for her daughters upcoming birthday. But not just any fondant toppers, she was after Ainme.


This was a huge challenge for me, as this style of drawing is way out of my comfort zone. But liking a challenge, I took it on. Here are characters...


And here's the Fondant characters...


L - R

Killua from Hunter x Hunter, Sukuna from Jujutsu Kaisain, Levi Ackerman from Attack on Titan, Nezuko-Chan from Demon Slayer and Izuku Midoriya from Hero Academia.



And the awesome Collaborative Cake!


Related Posts

See All

Yoga

Comments


Instagram

See the latest baking adventures on Instagram @roperclaire

latest post

about me

My name is Claire Roper and I'm a 40 something mother of three boys. I love creating and baking in my kitchen for my family and friends. Creating delicious, individual and bespoke decorative cakes, cupcakes and super fun cake toppers. ​

Screenshot%2525202020-10-27%252520at%25252019_edited_edited.jpg
bottom of page