top of page

Poop emoji cupcakes

I'm a co-host for a podcast about female empowerment called poopology podcast, we all got together and had a catch up over wine and cupcakes, And I couldn't miss an opportunity to create the cupcakes as little poop emoji's, the podcast's unofficial logo.



The cupcakes where double chocolate chip, with a gooey chocolate centre, topped with chocolate cream cheese frosting and decorated with a little poop emoji face using white fondant.



Related Posts

See All

Comments


Instagram

See the latest baking adventures on Instagram @roperclaire

latest post

about me

My name is Claire Roper and I'm a 40 something mother of three boys. I love creating and baking in my kitchen for my family and friends. Creating delicious, individual and bespoke decorative cakes, cupcakes and super fun cake toppers. ​

Screenshot%2525202020-10-27%252520at%25252019_edited_edited.jpg
bottom of page