top of page

Grizzly and the Lemmings Birthday Cake

As requested by my middle son, he wanted a Grizzly and Lemmings birthday cake...mission accepted! This cake has a lot of decoration elements involved, including the bear, a miniature army of lemmings, the birthday boy's name, rocks, lettering, planks of wood, trees and the bears house.


Double chocolate fudge cake, filled with jam and cream and covered in chocolate buttercream frosting and topped with piped green buttercream. The cakeboard is covered in forest green fondant.


The birthday boy enjoying his cake at his pool party at the local swimming pool.



Related Posts

See All

Yoga

Comments


Instagram

See the latest baking adventures on Instagram @roperclaire

latest post

about me

My name is Claire Roper and I'm a 40 something mother of three boys. I love creating and baking in my kitchen for my family and friends. Creating delicious, individual and bespoke decorative cakes, cupcakes and super fun cake toppers. ​

Screenshot%2525202020-10-27%252520at%25252019_edited_edited.jpg
bottom of page