top of page

English Rose Garden

These decorations where at the beginning of my baking adventure, and the first time I'd created fondant roses and bumble bees.

You might also like to read The tiny tea party


These delicious vanilla sponge cupcakes were baked in a mint green cupcake holders (which I purchased from Tesco supermarket). They are light and fluffy as I used vanilla soya yoghurt instead of cows milk. Topped with vanilla buttercream frosting and embellished with musky pink fondant roses and cute fondant hand crafted fondant bumble bees and silver pearls.






Related Posts

See All

Comments


Instagram

See the latest baking adventures on Instagram @roperclaire

latest post

about me

My name is Claire Roper and I'm a 40 something mother of three boys. I love creating and baking in my kitchen for my family and friends. Creating delicious, individual and bespoke decorative cakes, cupcakes and super fun cake toppers. ​

Screenshot%2525202020-10-27%252520at%25252019_edited_edited.jpg
bottom of page