top of page

Halloween Cupcakes

Created for a fun Halloween day in the office. Chocolate chip cupcakes, decorated in a mix of fondant and butter cream icing. 


Cupcakes

  • Mummy with Buttercream bandages and fondant eyes

  • Green Monster with fondant "hair" and buttercream eyes

  • Fondant Witches hat and orange piped buttercream

  • Orange piped buttercream with a fondant spider



Related Posts

See All

댓글


Instagram

See the latest baking adventures on Instagram @roperclaire

latest post

about me

My name is Claire Roper and I'm a 40 something mother of three boys. I love creating and baking in my kitchen for my family and friends. Creating delicious, individual and bespoke decorative cakes, cupcakes and super fun cake toppers. ​

Screenshot%2525202020-10-27%252520at%25252019_edited_edited.jpg
bottom of page